Click here to Skip to main content
Cranberry College Showcase
Cranberry College Showcase mobile

LAST YEAR'S COACHES

Coach Lis Schulz
Bridgewater College (VA)
eschulz@bridgewater.edu

Coach Andrew Fee
Geneva College
Ajfee1@geneva.edu

Coach Jimmy Walker
Franciscan University of Steubenville
jwalker@franciscan.edu

Carly Mundie
Chatham University
softball@chatham.edu

Coach Andy Kirschner
Penn State Beaver
ack121@psu.edu

Coach Chuck Myers
University of Pitt Greensburg
chm143@pitt.edu 

Natalya Smarra
California University of Pennsylvania
smarra@calu.edu

Leanne Baker
Mercyhurst University
Head Softball Coach

Mike Marsili
Penn State New Kensington
mjm69@psu.edu

Ben Lesko
Penn State New Kensington
mjm69@psu.edu

Jexx Varner
Assistant Softball Coach
Robert Morris University
varner@rmu.edu

Christine Campbell
Assistant Softball Coach
Robert Morris University
campbellc@rmu.edu

David Leskovec
Assistant Softball Coach
Ursuline College
david.leskovec@Ursuline.edu
 

This clinic will be in accordance with all NCAA rules and regulations along with ACT 153 of PA laws.